Inline image 1

 

 

 

KOZ Enterprises Races

Posted in TCSD Sponsors

 

KOZ gives TCSD members %10 off ALL of their races including the San Diego Triathlon Series.

Simply include a copy of your active TCSD membership card or use this code online (Please login and go to member deals to get the code from this site)

More race info at the Koz Enterprises website. http://www.KOZEnterprises.com

2017 KOZ Events & Granfondo Calendar

 

GranFondo San Diego   Sunday, April 9, 2017

 http://www.sdgranfondo.com/

 

Spring Sprint   Sunday, May 07, 2017 *

http://www.kozevents.com/Triathlons/Spring_Sprint_Triathlon.htm

San Diego Int. (SDIT)  Sunday, June 25, 2017

http://www.kozevents.com/Triathlons/San_Diego_International_Triathlon.htm

Solana Beach Tri        Sunday, July 30, 2017 *

http://www.kozevents.com/Triathlons/Solana_Beach_Triathlon.htm

Chula Vista Challenge  Sunday, August 13, 2017

http://www.chulavistachallenge.com/

Mission Bay Tri   Sunday, October 01, 2017 *  

http://www.kozevents.com/Triathlons/Mission_Bay_Triathlon.htm

 

Giro di San Diego    Sunday, October 22, 2017*

http://www.girodisandiego.com/

Rock the Bay Tri    Sunday, September 17, 2017 *

http://www.rockthebaytri.com/

Silver Strand Half    Sunday, November 12, 2017  *

http://www.kozevents.com/Running/Silver_Strand_Half_Marathon.htm

Coronado Valentine’s Day 10K   Sunday, February 11, 2018

http://www.valentinesday10k.com/