Contact

TCSD Board Members

PresidentAJ Lawsonpresident@triclubsandiego.org
Vice-PresidentMonica Martino Sbernavicepresident@triclubsandiego.org
TreasurerMelissa Sosnowskitreasurer@triclubsandiego.org
SecretaryTracy Cohensecretary@triclubsandiego.org
Program & Events DirectorSteve Finkevents@triclubsandiego.org
Marketing DirectorJennifer Eschermarketing@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Board AdvisorTBDadvisor@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Board of Directorsbod@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Feedbackfeedback@triclubsandiego.org

TCSD Volunteer Committee Members

Beginner Program DirectorTBD
Beginner Program CoachesIan Kellyiskbydand@att.net
Chip Slackchipeslack@cox.net
Holly Stroschinetrainerhollys@gmail.com
Youth Program DirectorJudi Carbaryjcarbary@hotmail.com
Swim Buddies CoordinatorTom Washingtoncrimelabtom@yahoo.com
Marketing DirectorJennifer Eschermarketing@triclubsandiego.org
Social Media CoordinatorJennifer Potterjenn6613@gmail.com
Web AdministratorFontaine Shuinfo@triclubsandiego.org
Newsletter PublisherDean Spraguemyhideano@hotmail.com
Newsletter EditorAlexis Barnesasdbarnes@yahoo.com
Sponsorship DirectorDanny Arnoldsponsorship@triclubsandiego.org
Membership DirectorJames Ismailoglumembership@triclubsandiego.org
Social CoordinatorMarsha Connors Winglermarshawingler@yahoo.com
Recruitment CoordinatorCraig Zelenttricraigz@yahoo.com
TCSD Cares / Triathlon 101Steve Tallystally@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD EssentialsDeborah Jonesdeborah.jonessd@gmail.com
Bike Case RentalsDiana Wittdiana@wittproperties.com
Expo / Cheer DirectorDanielle Simonettiexpo@triclubsandiego.org