Contact

TCSD Board Members

PresidentAJ Lawsonpresident@triclubsandiego.org
Vice-PresidentBrad Rothvicepresident@triclubsandiego.org
TreasurerMelissa Sosnowskitreasurer@triclubsandiego.org
SecretaryTracy Cohen-Rothsecretary@triclubsandiego.org
Program & Events DirectorSteve Finkevents@triclubsandiego.org
Marketing DirectorRan Shenharmarketing@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Board AdvisorBrian Longadvisor@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Board of Directorsbod@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD Feedbackfeedback@triclubsandiego.org

TCSD Volunteer Committee Members

Beginner Program Co-DirectorsIan Kellyiskbydand@att.net
Chip Slackchipeslack@cox.net
Youth Program DirectorJudi Carbaryjcarbary@hotmail.com
Swim Buddies CoordinatorTom Washingtoncrimelabtom@yahoo.com
Marketing Director Ran Shenharmarketing@triclubsandiego.org
Social Media CoordinatorJennifer Potterjenn6613@gmail.com
Web AdministratorFontaine Shuinfo@triclubsandiego.org
Newsletter PublisherDean Spraguemyhideano@hotmail.com
Newsletter EditorAlexis Barnesasdbarnes@yahoo.com
Sponsorship DirectorMarc Sosnowskisponsorship@triclubsandiego.org
Membership DirectorJames Ismailoglumembership@triclubsandiego.org
Social CoordinatorMarsha Connors Winglermarshawingler@yahoo.com
Networking CoordinatorCraig Zelenttricraigz@yahoo.com
Potluck CoordinatorsDanielle Bowardsunshinegirl.dl@gmail.com
Nathan Bowardnathan_boward@yahoo.com
TCSD Cares / Triathlon 101Steve Tallystally@triclubsandiego.org
TCSD EssentialsDeborah Jonesdeborah.jonessd@gmail.com
Expo / Cheer DirectorBob Gallyexpo@triclubsandiego.org
Program & Events DirectorSteve Finkevents@triclubsandiego.org