Contact

NamePositionEmail
Kai NakamuraPresidentpresident@triclubsandiego.org
Darrell SteeleVice-President / Saturday Bike Ridevicepresident@triclubsandiego.org
Tracy CohenSecretarysecretary@triclubsandiego.org
Melissa SosnowskiTreasurertreasurer@triclubsandiego.org
Marison BeniekMarketing Director / Social Media Directormarketing@triclubsandiego.org
Tim PriceProgram and Events Directoreventsdirector@triclubsandiego.org
Brian LongAdvisor, Past Presidentadvisor@triclubsandiego.org
Steve TallyBeginner Coach and TCSD Caresstally@triclubsandiego.org
Diana WittBike Case Rentalsdiana@wittproperties.com
Monica SbernaVolunteer Coordinatorsbernamm@gmail.com
Arch & Christy FustonCreative Teamfuston@triclubsandiego.org
Tina ValleSponsorship Directorsponsorship@triclubsandiego.org
Craig Zelent (Ironman Coach)Ironman Coachtricraigz@yahoo.com
James IsmailogluMembership Director, Beginner Coachjames@triclubsandiego.org
Membership TeamMembership Questionsmembership@triclubsandiego.org
Sprague DesignNewsletter Publisherdsprague@triclubsandiego.org
Alexis BarnesNewsletter Editorasdbarnes@yahoo.com
Robin & Karl SchnugExpo CoordinatorsRobin.Schnug@gmail.com
Jason (Jay) WeberRace Directornhjagdriver@gmail.com
Elizabeth KennySocial Directorekenny@triclubsandiego.org
Chris CostalesTCSD Head swim coachtcsdswim@gmail.com
Trevor KingSwim Director, Open Watertrevor@energylabtraining.com
Mike PlumbPast President / Track Coach, North Countymike.plumb@icloud.com
Bill GleasonTrack Coach, for UCSD Spring/ Summergleasoncoaching@gmail.com
Bill Gleason (Open Water Coach MB)Open Water Coach for Mission Bay Workoutsgleasoncoaching@gmail.com
Judi CarbaryTCSD Kids Club (Youth Tri Program)jcarbary@hotmail.com
Craig ZelentNetworking Dinnersczelent@triclubsandiego.org
Web TeamWeb Developmentinfo@triclubsandiego.org
TSCD Website Support (Email)info@triclubsandiego.org