TCSD Board of Directors

bod@triclubsandiego.org

President:  Melissa Sosnowski

president@triclubsandiego.org

Vice-President: Mark Alfaro

vicepresident@triclubsandiego.org

Treasurer:  Anthony Chan

treasurer@triclubsandiego.org

Secretary: Tracy Roth

secretary@triclubsandiego.org

Sponsorship:  Marc Sosnowski

sponsorship@triclubsandiego.org

Advisor: AJ Lawson 

advisor@triclubsandiego.org

Membership:  James Ismailoglu

membership@triclubsandiego.org